Spring in Christchurch

#12 Comment in Confidence

Day 12 Blogging 101 | INCREASE YOUR COMMENTING CONFIDENCE

Using my iPad I have read at least 6 posts on the Daily Prompt Happy Place and am writing at least 2 comments, my chosen posts are:

  1. Renewal | Love in the Spaces
  2. A Haiku on “Happy Place” | That Traveling Nurse
  3. a secluded corner | Salal Studio
  4. Oh Thy Happy Place. | Surprising lives
  5. வாழை உற்பத்தியில், “உலகின் முதல் இடத்தில் தமிழ்நாடு” | Be Happy
  6. My Happy Place « Roly Andrews Author
  7. evi0131

I tried to post my comments using the iPad, but couldn’t see the post buttons so had to revert to the computer:

  • My Happy Place « Roly Andrews Author “Beauty in nature, a great happy place, I can truly relate to where you go to find your mojo! Lovely picture.”
  • Arrábida | D’Al Art “Stunning picture, if only I could translate the words! Reminds me of the French Riviera, Menorca and English Devon coastlines.”
Leave a Reply

