Auckland Garden 1

#6 Irresistible ‘About’

Day 6 Blogging 101 | MAKE AN IRRESISTABLE ABOUT PAGE

With my blogging legs found and new followers, the first week is complete!  I have updated my About page, listed in the Menu of My Bogging U site.  Using the guidance this week I have revised the content to cover each of the following:

  • What do I want my readers to do?
  • Have I created a meal or written a shopping list?
  • Is there a front loaded leading sentence?
  • What should I say in my elevator pitch?
  • Realsie or not realsie, that is the question!
  • Half and half again
  • Links and bite sized chunks
  • Picture this, “Take 2… Action!”

Collaborative Study Makes It Fun!

I look forward to hearing what you think of My Blogging U assignment posts, please do ‘Follow Me’ and post comments to help me along my journey.

Leave a Reply

