Auckland Garden 3

#3 Hello Neighbours

DAY 3 Blogging 101 | SAY HELLO TO THE NEIGHBOURS

Follow five new tags in the Reader and five new blogs…. 

Making time to read and talk to fellow bloggers makes this experience so much more exciting and worthwile. Despite my best efforts to limit my time online today, I have been here for hours!!  I must go and clean out the fish tanks before it gets too dark (am house sitting for my cousin).  So quickly, My Blogging U lessons for today include:

  • Learning about using watermarks (thanks @michelleweber @pmciano).
  • Connected with many more class mates at Blogging 101.
  • Had more votes for my #2 TItles and Tagline vote for a new tagline!
  • A growing number of ‘Likes’ and followers of My Blogging U and My Life in NZ blogs.
  • Worked out how to view my common room posts!!
  • New pages added to my Menu.
  • Have made a start on finding my way round Reader.

Happy blogging!

Samantha


Blogging U.

Leave a Reply

